Smile

12 07 2007

Wow, today was … pleasant! Imagine that. I walked out the door and birds were singing. It was sort of like “It’s a Small World” without the insano-dolls, annoying music and boat ride. I got on the train, and it was surprisingly devoid of craziness. And then I went to work and it was pleasant. Just very, very pleasant. Smile.

You won’t find me waiting in line to see Harry Potter at midnight. But I wish those that do so the best of luck, and I hope something crazy and nonviolent happens to make the evening more fun. Like what, I don’t know.

One thing I thought I would touch on, since it’s a quiet day, is the popularity of that “I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?” site, which is consistently trading top positions with more serious blogs in my top blogs list on my dashboard. This site features cats (“lolcats”) with amusing somesense/nonsense captions placed on the images. Look, I can’t just sit around and let this opportunity pass me by. I gotta get me some o’ deez hits…. thinking…. thinking…. ideas?

  • I CAN HAS HAMMBURGER!
  • I CAN’T HAS CHEEZBURGER?
  • iCan have cheeseburgr?
  • YOU CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER!
  • I CAN SPELL CHEESEBURGER!
  • I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER WITH EXTRA MAYO?
  • I CAN GET HEART ATTACK FROM TOO MANY CHEEZBURGERS
  • I CAN EXERCISE LIKE RONALD MCDONALD AND EAT CHEEZBURGER!

By the way, it sometimes amuses me that all the McDonalds food now has a picture of an exercising and fit Ronald McDonald on it. You gotta admit, he looks good. I mean *good* …. drool. Back to regularly scheduled programming.

  • I CAN SPAZZ CHEEZBURGER?
  • I CAN HAS VENTI NONFAT NO-WHIP MOCHA?
Actions

Information

3 responses

12 07 2007
Matt Adams

ICANN HAS CHEEZBURGER!

…FTW. FOR GREAT JUSTICE!

12 07 2007
Nicole

ICANN HAS LOTZ CHEEZBURGER!

12 07 2007
Matt Adams

SRSLY?!

Leave a Reply

