Your general direction

14 07 2007

OK, multiple individuals are coming here looking for an “I fart in your general direction” T-Shirt. Now, this blog isn’t just a platform for me to spew so-called humor and rants and whatnot tidbits of my so-called life. This is a public service that I am performing here. So I thought I would better the world for humanity by doing a little searching myself. (Wouldn’t the world be a better place if everyone wore “I fart in your general direction” T-shirts? Pretty much everyone but the French would be thrilled. Heck, they might like it too. I think it would be difficult to fight wars if everyone was … you know … in each other’s general direction, too.) Anyways. From what I’ve seen, you have a few options:

  • Google searching (recommended)
  • Try some of the merchants from that list. They can sell you the shirt.
  • Actually farting in someone’s general direction, seeing the hilarious results and then using that as the inspiration for drawing your own shirt
  • Going to see the Python show in Vegas at the Wynn, finding someone there wearing the shirt and then farting in their general direction until they’re begging for mercy
  • This is a really ridiculous post
Actions

Information

One response

14 07 2007
Matt Adams

Personally, I’m much more of an “I wave my private parts at your aunties” sort, myself. What have you got in XL or 2X? ^_^

Leave a Reply

